Crocheting

Posted on Updated on

Inspiration:

20130726-154100.jpg

20130726-154138.jpg

20130726-154155.jpg

20130726-154210.jpg

Every time I crochet I think of my dear friend, Carol. We were neighbors over ten years ago and it was as fun as being college roommates. We’d go grocery shopping together and get our Starbucks on the way with our grocery lists in hand. We were like two old ladies making a day of a grocery outing. She is a master at crocheting and I’ve always regretted not learning from her but waiting til I was interested in doing it years later. This project was a baby blanket for my brother’s baby.

Leave a Reply

