Ar – 4s1 3d10

Posted on

Not that I was ever scientifically inclined- but after trying to sing the element song to different tunes this week – I thought about my copper collection. It gets a patina so quickly that I love but tire of right around the time it’s ready to be polished. I hauled my whole collection to the sink and washed it with Barkeeper’s Friend.

20131116-210730.jpg
I was surprised by how much filled the cavernous sink and enjoyed them all soapy as much as I do when they are rinsed all sparkly clean before I put them on a towel to dry. I love the color. There’s nothing like it. It’s so french country fall.

20131116-210854.jpg

One thought on “Ar – 4s1 3d10

    Jody Dale said:
    2013/11/17 at 2:57 am

    Good all redy for winter

    Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

